Skip To Main Content

CALENDAR

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Boys JV Golf @ Omak High School
-
20 Cedar St N, Omak WA 98841
Boys Varsity Golf @ Omak High School
-
20 Cedar St N, Omak WA 98841
Girls JV Golf @ Omak High School
-
20 Cedar St N, Omak WA 98841
Girls Varsity Golf @ Omak High School
-
20 Cedar St N, Omak WA 98841
Boys JV Track - Outdoor @ Eisenhower High School
-
611 S. 44th Ave, Yakima WA 98908
Girls JV Track - Outdoor @ Eisenhower High School
-
611 S. 44th Ave, Yakima WA 98908
Boys JV Soccer vs Warden High School
-
403 Jackrabbit Street NE, Quincy WA 98848
Boys JV Baseball vs Chelan High School
-
403 Jackrabbit Street NE, Quincy WA 98848
Boys Varsity Baseball vs Chelan High School
-
403 Jackrabbit Street NE, Quincy WA 98848
Girls JV Softball vs Chelan High School
-
403 Jackrabbit Street NE, Quincy WA 98848
Boys Varsity Soccer vs Warden High School
-
403 Jackrabbit Street NE, Quincy WA 98848
Wed, May 1
Boys Freshman Soccer vs Eastmont High School - C team
-
403 Jackrabbit Street NE, Quincy WA 98848
Thu, May 2
Boys Varsity Golf @ Okanogan High School
-
19 Golf Course Rd, Winthrop WA 98862
Girls Varsity Golf @ Okanogan High School
-
19 Golf Course Rd, Winthrop WA 98862
Boys Freshman Soccer vs Moses Lake High School - C-Team
-
403 Jackrabbit Street NE, Quincy WA 98848
Boys JV Tennis @ Cashmere High School
-
101 Pioneer Avenue, Cashmere WA 98815
Boys Varsity Tennis @ Cashmere High School
-
329 Tigner Rd, Cashmere WA 98815
Girls JV Tennis @ Cashmere High School
-
101 Pioneer Avenue, Cashmere WA 98815
Girls Varsity Tennis @ Cashmere High School
-
329 Tigner Rd, Cashmere WA 98815
Boys JV Baseball vs Tonasket High School
-
403 Jackrabbit Street NE, Quincy WA 98848
Girls JV Softball vs Tonasket High School
-
403 Jackrabbit Street NE, Quincy WA 98848
Girls Varsity Softball vs Chelan High School
-
403 Jackrabbit Street NE, Quincy WA 98848
Coed Unified Soccer vs Ephrata High School
-
403 Jackrabbit Street NE, Quincy WA 98848
Fri, May 3
Boys JV Tennis vs Cascade High School (Leavenworth)
-
403 Jackrabbit Street NE, Quincy WA 98848
Boys Varsity Tennis vs Cascade High School (Leavenworth)
-
403 Jackrabbit Street NE, Quincy WA 98848
Girls JV Tennis vs Cascade High School (Leavenworth)
-
403 Jackrabbit Street NE, Quincy WA 98848
Girls Varsity Tennis vs Cascade High School (Leavenworth)
-
403 Jackrabbit Street NE, Quincy WA 98848
Sat, May 4
Boys Varsity Baseball @ Cascade High School (Leavenworth)
-
10001 School St., Peshastin WA 98847
Girls Varsity Softball @ Cascade High School (Leavenworth)
-
8695 Main St, Dryden WA 98821
Boys Varsity Baseball @ Cascade High School (Leavenworth)
-
10001 School St., Peshastin WA 98847
Girls Varsity Softball @ Cascade High School (Leavenworth)
-
8695 Main St, Dryden WA 98821
Boys Varsity Soccer vs Manson High School
-
403 Jackrabbit Street NE, Quincy WA 98848
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Boys Varsity Golf @ Omak High School
-
20 Cedar St N, Omak WA 98841
Boys Varsity Track - Outdoor vs Cashmere High School
-
403 Jackrabbit Street NE, Quincy WA 98848
Girls Varsity Track - Outdoor vs Cashmere High School
-
403 Jackrabbit Street NE, Quincy WA 98848
Boys Varsity Soccer vs Bridgeport High School
-
1620 Russell St, Wenatchee WA 98801
Thu, May 9
Boys Varsity Tennis vs Cascade High School (Leavenworth)
-
403 Jackrabbit Street NE, Quincy WA 98848
Girls Varsity Tennis vs Cascade High School (Leavenworth)
-
403 Jackrabbit Street NE, Quincy WA 98848
Coed Unified Soccer vs Othello High School
-
403 Jackrabbit Street NE, Quincy WA 98848
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Boys Varsity Tennis vs Cascade High School (Leavenworth)
-
403 Jackrabbit Street NE, Quincy WA 98848
Girls Varsity Tennis vs Cascade High School (Leavenworth)
-
403 Jackrabbit Street NE, Quincy WA 98848
Boys Varsity Baseball @ Omak High School
-
333 4th Ave Nw, Ephrata WA 98823
Boys Varsity Baseball @ Chelan High School
-
333 4th Ave Nw, Ephrata WA 98823
Boys Varsity Soccer @ Cascade High School (Leavenworth)
-
1620 Russell St, Wenatchee WA 98801
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Boys Varsity Tennis @ Chelan High School
-
100 Lake Chelan Shores Dr, Chelan WA 98816
Wed, May 15
Boys Varsity Golf @ Omak High School
-
20 Cedar St N, Omak WA 98841
Girls Varsity Golf vs Cascade High School (Leavenworth)
-
20 Cedar St N, Omak WA 98841
Girls Varsity Softball @ Chelan High School
-
124 N. Apple Blossom Dr., Chelan Washington 98816
Girls Varsity Softball @ Chelan High School
-
124 N. Apple Blossom Dr., Chelan Washington 98816
Thu, May 16
Boys Varsity Tennis @ Chelan High School
-
100 Lake Chelan Shores Dr, Chelan WA 98816
Boys Varsity Track - Outdoor @ Cashmere High School
-
329 Tigner Rd, Cashmere WA 98815
Girls Varsity Track - Outdoor @ Cashmere High School
-
329 Tigner Rd, Cashmere WA 98815
Fri, May 17
Boys Varsity Soccer @ Toppenish High School
-
9600 SW 204th St, Vashon WA 98070
Sat, May 18
Girls Varsity Softball @ Cashmere High School
-
1300 5th Street, Wenatchee Washington 98801
Boys Varsity Soccer @ Vashon Island High School
-
9600 SW 204th St, Vashon WA 98070
Prom
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1